Eye and lip – ball pen sketch

​I have here another drawing on paper. Well this one is a really rough one, well because I drew it roughly 😅 I had this Social Studies class which was really boring, and that’s when the artist inside me got a spark 😁. So I have two sketches here… 

I know it’s not very good… but… it is what it is! 
*sherlock reference* 😂

So, here I present sketch of an eye using blue ball pen on paper –

And here’s this drawing of lips, again, using blue dot pen.

This time, I won’t say hope y’all liked it, because to be honest even I don’t like it much. 

Feedbacks are warmly welcome.

Bubye, see ya not so soon because I have my exams very soon 😵 ._.

~ Words Above Swords ~

6 thoughts on “Eye and lip – ball pen sketch

Leave a Reply

