Melanie Laurent Pencil Sketch

So, this time I have a portrait of Melanie Laurent that I drew today with Graphite pencil on paper. This sketch is particularly of the scene in Inglorious Bastards in which she played the role of Shoshanna.

She is so pretty I couldn’t resist my urge to draw her. Well, ofcourse I didnot have any reason, too, to resist the urge šŸ˜…

Hope y’all liked it… any suggestion or feedback is warmly welcome šŸ’

Au Revoir Shoshanna!

~ Words Above Swords ~

5 thoughts on “Melanie Laurent Pencil Sketch

Leave a Reply

