I don’t even know what I apologized for

I don’t even know what I apologized. But, I apologized because I felt like doin’ it. I apologized because I was sure of you not understanding my point. You have always been so illogical that my logic refuses to confront you. I apologized because I apologized when it wasn’t my fault. I apologized for nothing because something meant everything. I apologized for not hiding anything from you, for telling the truth.I apologized because you’re a mistake. I apologize for hoping that you’ll change someday. I apologize for probably going on apologizing the rest of my life for nothing. 

But, don’t you think you should be apologizing too for making yourself someone whom I prefer apologizing rather than trying to express my point?

Leave a Reply

